Library Staff

Library Manager

Claire Marsh, BMus, MSc, MCLIP

c.marsh@lcm.ac.uk

Senior Librarian: Bibliographic

Mark Cadwallader, BA, GRNCM, MSc

m.cadwallader@lcm.ac.uk

Senior Librarian: E-Resources & Communications

Phil Bailey BScEcon, ATCL

p.bailey@lcm.ac.uk
Senior Librarian: Systems & Acquisitions Jane Henshaw j.henshaw@lcm.ac.uk

Inter-Library-Loans Librarian

David Thompson BA

d.thompson@lcm.ac.uk

Contact Us

Library Counter - 0113 222 3458
Email us - library@lcm.ac.uk
Feedback - Click here

   

Your conservatoire

Undergraduate study

We have a number of music degrees at undergraduate level – find out about our Foundation, BA, combined and top-up degrees

What's On

Our packed concert season welcomes everyone from global superstars to up-and-coming talents – and Leeds College of Music students are always at the heart of the programme

Short Courses

Keen on developing your skills on an instrument – or your voice? Check out our short courses on offer